Name Office Email
Janaye Barker
Academic Personnel Coordinator
HSSB 4001
M-F, 9AM-12PM & 1PM-4PM
jbarker@hfa.ucsb.edu
Todd Humphreys
Academic Personnel & Finance Manager, HASC
HSSB 4001B

thumphreys@hfa.ucsb.edu
Linda Lafond
Administrative Assistant
HSSB 4001

lafond@hfa.ucsb.edu
Robert Ortega
HASC Director


bortega@hfa.ucsb.edu
Anna Roberts
Undergraduate and Graduate Advisor
HSSB 4043
M-F, 9AM-12PM & 1PM-4PM
aroberts@hfa.ucsb.edu
Jill Title
Student Affairs Manager
HSSB 4026

jilliantitle@hfa.ucsb.edu
Katelyn Tustin
Financial Coordinator
HSSB 4001
M-F, 9AM-12PM & 1PM-4PM
ktustin@hfa.ucsb.edu
AJ Hinojosa
IT & Website Manager
HSSB 4044

ajhinojosa@hfa.ucsb.edu