Name Office Email
Janaye Barker
Academic Personnel Coordinator
HSSB 4001
M-F, 9AM-12PM & 1PM-4PM
jbarker@hfa.ucsb.edu
Tony Chabolla
Technical Support Specialist
HSSB 4044
8 AM - 12 PM, 12 PM - 5 PM
(805) 893 -2731
tchabolla@hfa.ucsb.edu
Collin Holtz
Financial Coordinator
HSSB 4001

choltz@hfa.ucsb.edu
Linda Lafond
Administrative Assistant
HSSB 4001

lafond@hfa.ucsb.edu
Cori Montgomery
HASC Director
HSSB 4001C

805-893-2993
cori@hfa.ucsb.edu
Anna Roberts
Undergraduate and Graduate Advisor
HSSB 4043
M-F, 9AM-12PM & 1PM-4PM
aroberts@hfa.ucsb.edu
Jill Title
Student Affairs Manager
HSSB 4026

jilliantitle@hfa.ucsb.edu