Name Office Email
Aralere,
Tejas
Graduate Student

tsaralere@umail.ucsb.edu
Carrete,
Andres
Graduate Student
HSSB 4061
aacarrete@umail.ucsb.edu
Collins,
Brett
Graduate Student
HSSB 4052
brettcollins@umail.ucsb.edu
Dighton,
Aerynn
Graduae Student

adighton@umail.ucsb.edu
Faccani,
Olga
Graduate Student
HSSB 4059
ofaccani@umail.ucsb.edu
Goodman,
Gena
Graduate Student

goodman@umail.ucsb.edu
Haddad,
Derek
Graduate Student
HSSB 4059
M/T/W, 9 - 9:50
dhaddad@umail.ucsb.edu
Jaqua,
Kirsten
Graduate Student
HSSB 4063
kirstenjaqua@umail.ucsb.edu
Loehr,
Regina
Graduate Student
HSSB 4062
rmloehr@umail.ucsb.edu
Nesbit,
Dylan
Graduate Student

dmnesbit@umail.ucsb.edu
Parison,
Adam
Graduate Student

aparison@umail.ucsb.edu
Rick,
Evelyn
Graduate Student
HSSB 4063
erick@umail.ucsb.edu
Segal,
Noah
Graduate Student

segal@umail.ucsb.edu
Smith,
Joshua
Graduate Student

joshuasmith@umail.ucsb.edu
Taynton,
Nicole
Graduate Student

nicolehess@umail.ucsb.edu
Vega,
Julio
Graduate Student

jcvega@umail.ucsb.edu