Name Office Email
Tony Chabolla
Technical Support Specialist
HSSB 4044
8 AM - 12 PM, 1 PM - 5 PM
tchabolla@hfa.ucsb.edu
Willa Goldberg
Program Assistant
HSSB 4001
M-F: 8:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm
805-893-5681
wgoldberg@hfa.ucsb.edu
Collin Holtz
Financial Coordinator
HSSB 4001

choltz@hfa.ucsb.edu
Natalie Juarez
Academic Personnel Coordinator
HSSB 4001
M-F: 8:00am - 12:00pm & 12:30pm - 4:30pm
nmjuarez@hfa.ucsb.edu
Linda Lafond
Administrative Assistant
HSSB 4001

lafond@hfa.ucsb.edu
Cori Montgomery
HASC Director
HSSB 4001C

805-893-2993
cori@hfa.ucsb.edu
Anna Roberts
Undergraduate and Graduate Advisor
HSSB 4043
M-F, 9AM-12PM & 1PM-4PM
aroberts@hfa.ucsb.edu
Jill Title
Student Affairs Manager
HSSB 4026

jilliantitle@hfa.ucsb.edu