Name Office Email
Capettini, Emilio
Assistant Professor
HSSB 4053
M 1-2pm, R 3:30-4:30pm, or by appointment
ecapettini@classics.ucsb.edu
Dighton, Aerynn
Lecturer
Area: Roman satire; ancient textiles
HSSB 4048
T/R 9-10 am; R 1:30-2:30 pm
adighton@ucsb.edu
Dunn, Francis
Professor
HSSB 4050
Mondays 3-5 pm or by appointment
fdunn@classics.ucsb.edu
Dutsch, Dorota
Associate Professor
HSSB 4055
T/R, 10:00-11:30am
ddutsch@classics.ucsb.edu
Erickson, Brice
Professor
HSSB 4057
T 12:30-1:30, W 5:00-6:00
berickson@classics.ucsb.edu
Gallucci, Ralph
Continuing Lecturer
HSSB 4047
Tuesday 2-3:45pm
gallucci@classics.ucsb.edu
Lindheim, Sara
Associate Professor
HSSB 4054
M 11-12, W 1-2, or by appointment
lindheim@classics.ucsb.edu
MacLean, Rose
Assistant Professor
HSSB 4049
M 3:20-4:20pm and F 11:00am-12:00pm
maclean@classics.ucsb.edu
Morales, Helen
Professor
HSSB 4056
hmorales@classics.ucsb.edu
Morstein-Marx, Robert
Professor
HSSB 4052
no office hours Fall 2018
morstein@classics.ucsb.edu
Shilo, Amit
Assistant Professor
HSSB 4051
M/F 12:00-1:00pm
amitshilo@classics.ucsb.edu