Name Office Email
Aralere,
Tejas
Graduate Student
HSSB 4061
tsaralere@umail.ucsb.edu
Barbiero,
Roberto
Graduate Student
HSSB 4060
barbiero@umail.ucsb.edu
Begin,
Anne
Graduate Student
HSSB 4061
anne_begin@umail.ucsb.edu
Carrete,
Andres
Graduate Student
HSSB 4061
aacarrete@umail.ucsb.edu
Collins,
Brett
Graduate Student
HSSB 4062
brettcollins@umail.ucsb.edu
Erdman,
Christopher
Graduate Student
HSSB 4062
cse00@umail.ucsb.edu
Faccani,
Olga
Graduate Student
HSSB 4059
ofaccani@umail.ucsb.edu
Goodman,
Gena
Graduate Student

HSSB 4063
goodman@umail.ucsb.edu
Jaqua,
Kirsten
Graduate Student
HSSB 4063
kirstenjaqua@umail.ucsb.edu
Leventi,
Maria
Graduate Student
HSSB 4063
marialeventi@umail.ucsb.edu
Nesbit,
Dylan
Graduate Student
HSSB 4059
dmnesbit@umail.ucsb.edu
Parison,
Adam
Graduate Student
HSSB 4058
aparison@umail.ucsb.edu
Rick,
Evelyn
Graduate Student

erick@umail.ucsb.edu
Seet,
Allene
Graduate Student
HSSB 4062
aseet@umail.ucsb.edu
Segal,
Noah
Graduate Student
HSSB 4058
segal@umail.ucsb.edu
Shoinoplokaki,
Emmanuela
Graduate Student
HSSB 4060
shoinoplokaki@umail.ucsb.edu
Smith,
Joshua
Graduate Student
HSSB 4058
joshuasmith@umail.ucsb.edu
Vega,
Julio
Graduate Student
HSSB 4060
jcvega@umail.ucsb.edu
Yuan,
Wenli
Graduate Student
HSSB 4059
wyuan@umail.ucsb.edu