Name Office Email
Capettini, Emilio
Assistant Professor
HSSB 4053
ecapettini@classics.ucsb.edu
Chow-Kambitsch, Emily
Lecturer
HSSB 4048
echowkambitsch@classics.ucsb.edu
Dunn, Francis
Professor
HSSB 4050
fdunn@classics.ucsb.edu
Dutsch, Dorota
Associate Professor
HSSB 4055
ddutsch@classics.ucsb.edu
Erickson, Brice
Associate Professor
HSSB 4057
berickson@classics.ucsb.edu
Gallucci, Ralph
Continuing Lecturer
HSSB 4047
gallucci@classics.ucsb.edu
Lindheim, Sara
Associate Professor
HSSB 4054
lindheim@classics.ucsb.edu
Maclean, Rose
Assistant Professor
HSSB 4049
maclean@classics.ucsb.edu
Morales, Helen
Professor
HSSB 4056
hmorales@classics.ucsb.edu
Morstein-Marx, Robert
Professor
HSSB 4052
T9-10, F11-12
morstein@classics.ucsb.edu
Shilo, Amit
Assistant Professor
HSSB 4051
amitshilo@classics.ucsb.edu